Contact Us



Hours of operation: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET. To respond to a questionnaire,
please call (202) 683-9140 or toll free (855) 661-7973. For general inquiries, please email info@elgtprs.com.

For information regarding an open case,
please use the contact information below.

TPRS Analysts:
Alessandra Kelly
akelly@ermerlaw.com
Enrollee’s last name begins with A-F

John Ermer
jermer@elgtprs.com
Enrollee’s last name begins with G-K

Marissa McTernan
mmcternan@elgtprs.com
Enrollee’s last name begins with L-Q

Shedaun Smith
ssmith@elgtprs.com
Enrollee’s last name begins with R-Z

Ruth King Cottrell
rking@elgtprs.com
MHBP, RCBP, FSBP,
SAMBA Workers’ Compensation Cases

Kathryn Peterson
kpeterson@elgtprs.com
Subrogation Manager

Other Contacts:
Lyn Ermer
lermer@ermerlaw.com
SAMBA Overpayment Recovery Cases

Nick Sayers, Esq.
nsayers@elgtprs.com

Jason Suter, Esq.
jsuter@elgtprs.com

David Ermer, Esq.
dermer@elgtprs.com

ELG Third Party Recovery Services
1413 K Street, NW, 6th Floor
Washington, DC 20005-3405

Mailing Address
ELG Third Party Recovery Services
P.O. Box 34602
Washington, DC 20043-4602

*Please use physical address for FedEx and other courier services.

Phone: (202) 683-9140
Fax: (202) 833-2027
Toll Free: (855) 661-7973